ARCHITEKTUR

Studio Helmut Luck entwirft, plant und realisiert Architektur in allen Leistungsphasen nach HOAI – für den Hochbau wie für die Innenraumgestaltung. Nachhaltig. Umweltbewusst. Mit modernsten Technologien und höchsten Ansprüchen an Form, Funktion, Material und Umsetzung.

MARKENWELTEN

Studio Helmut Luck erschafft faszinierende Markenwelten. Digitaler und physischer Raum werden eins – im Einklang mit Ressourcen, Energieverbrauch und Recyclingkreislauf. Wir durchdringen die Marke Ihres Unternehmens und leiten daraus maßgefertigte Umsetzungen für Sie ab. Für Einzelhandel, Messestände, Marken- und Ausstellungsräume. Für Büros, Schulungsbereiche und Konferenzräume. Bei Kennzeichnungen, Empfangsbereichen und Events.

DESIGN

Studio Helmut Luck folgt dem Prinzip der Ganzheitlichkeit. Dazu gehört Möbel- und Produktdesign für den gewerblichen oder privaten Gebrauch. Unsere Möbel sind langlebig, nachhaltig und von Fachleuten vor Ort gefertigt. Auf Ihren Wunsch erstellen wir Präsentationen sowie Moodboards mit sorgfältig arrangierten Materialien, Farben und Oberflächen. Zusätzlich betreuen wir die Produktion hochwertiger Modelle und Prototypen.

Info

Studio Helmut Luck ist ein interdisziplinäres Architekturbüro, das 2014 von Mario Schwary gegründet wurde. Schwary, der Architektur in Wiesbaden und an der Universität für angewandte Kunst in Wien studierte, ist lizenzierter Architekt und Mitglied der Architektenkammer Berlin. Zuvor arbeitete Schwary als Architekt und Creative Director 3D für renommierte internationale Büros wie Coop Himmelb(l)au Wien, Acconci Studio New York City, Cheil München und Interbrand Berlin.

Referenzen

Gerne senden wir Ihnen detaillierte Informationen und eine erweiterte Projektauswahl in einem individuellen Portfolio zu.

Contact

Bergstrasse 62
10115 BERLIN, GERMANY
Studio@helmutluck.com
tel +49 170 52 69669

ARCHITECTURE

Studio Helmut Luck designs, plans and actualises architecture throughout all service phases - including structural and interior design. Sustainable. Environmentally conscious. With help of cutting-edge technology and the highest standards for form, function, material, and implementation.

BRAND SPACE

Studio Helmut Luck creates fascinating brand environments. Digital and physical spaces merge in harmony with resources, energy consumption, and recycling cycles. We immerse ourselves in your brand to create custom procedures. For retail areas, trade fair stands, brand spaces and show rooms. For offices, educational zones and conference rooms. Signage, lobby areas and events.

DESIGN

Studio Helmut Luck follows a holistic approach. This includes furniture and product design for corporate or private spaces. Our furniture is durable, sustainable, and built by professionals on-site. On request, we create presentations as well as mood boards with carefully arranged materials, colours, and textures. Additionally we supervise production of high-quality models and prototypes.

ABOUT

Founded by Mario Schwary in 2014, Studio Helmut Luck is an interdisciplinary architecture practice with a focus on staging brands within spaces. Schwary studied architecture at Wiesbaden and University of Applied Arts in Vienna. He is a licensed architect and member of the Architectural Association Berlin. Before founding his own company, Schwary worked as an architect and Creative Director 3D at multiple internationally renowned firms, including Coop Himmelb(l)au Vienna, Acconci Studio New York City, Cheil Munich and Interbrand Berlin.

References

For detailed information and an extended project selection, we are happy to send you an individual portfolio.

Contact

Bergstrasse 62
10115 BERLIN, GERMANY
Studio@helmutluck.com
tel +49 170 52 69669